Kontakt

Christine Weinsheimer

Head of Digital Sales
Christine.Weinsheimer@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-466

Christina Linder

Head of Print Sales
Christina.Linder@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-430

Carsten Schilkowski

Head of Creative Studio
Carsten.Schilkowski@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-365

Digital Sales

Anita Baster

Advertising Sales
Fashion, Accessoires, Retail
Anita.Baster@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-497

Conrad Liebrecht

Advertising Sales
Automotive, IT, Media, Sports
Conrad.Liebrecht@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-128

David Prax

Video Sales
David.Prax@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-741

Felix Wagner

Advertising Sales
Jewellery, Finance, House & Garden, Food
Felix.Wagner@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-818

Iwona Lowicki

International Sales / Sales Controlling
Iwona.Lowicki@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-468

Julia Gran

Product Management
Julia.Gran@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-532

Magdalena Hoffmann

Advertising Sales
Fashion, Accessoires, Retail, Organisations
Magdalena.Hoffmann@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-127

Patrick Adam

Programmatic Sales
Patrick.Adam@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-361

Rachel Knors

Project Management
Rachel.Knors@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-504