Kontakt

Christina Linder

Head of Print Sales
Christina.Linder@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-430

Carsten Schilkowski

Head of Creative Studio
Carsten.Schilkowski@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-365

Digital Sales

Anita Baster

Advertising Sales
Fashion, Accessoires, Retail
Anita.Baster@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-497

Conrad Liebrecht

Branded Content Specialist
Conrad.Liebrecht@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-128

Felix Wagner

Advertising Sales
Jewellery, Finance, House & Garden, Food
Felix.Wagner@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-818

Iwona Lowicki

International Sales / Sales Controlling
Iwona.Lowicki@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-468

Magdalena Hoffmann

Advertising Sales
Fashion, Accessoires, Retail, Organisations
Magdalena.Hoffmann@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-127

Maximilian Hönle

Advertising Sales
Automotive, Entertainment Electronics, IT, Media, Energy, Sports & Leisure, Fairs/Exhibitions
Maximilian.Hoenle@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-713

Rachel Knors

Advertising Sales
Beauty & Pharma
Rachel.Knors@condenast.de
+49 89 38 10 4-504